SITE
Get the Best Skin of your Life
Shine Bright from Head to Toe
Your Beauty Destination
Try our Award Winning Polish
01
About NStyle International

Where Beauty Meets Luxury

NStyle Beauty Lounge provides todays modern women with the ultimate beauty experience set in a tranquil yet luxurious atmosphere. Offering the highest quality services and stringent hygiene standards, NStyle Beauty Lounge sees over 50,000 fashion savvy women in their regional stores on a monthly basis.

READ MORE
Hair Services

A cut
above the rest!

Nail Services

Shine from
Hand to Toe!

Lash Services

Take your lashes to
luxurious Lengths!

Waxing Services

Beautiful skin starts here

Massage Services

We have got your back!

Facial Services

Revitalize your beauty,
revitalize your soul.

WHAT WE OFFER
  • Hair Services
  • Nail Services
  • Lash Services
  • Waxing Services
  • Massage Services
  • Facial Services
service img
service img
service img
service img
service img
service img
what we offer

Our Services

service

Hair Services

service

Nail Services

service

Lash Services

service

Waxing Services

service

Massage Services

service

Facial Services

Nstyle gift card selections

The Perfect Gift!

Give your loved ones the Gift of Beauty with a luxurious experience in beauty and grooming services!

cardPurchase In store
IN the press

What they say about us

Grazia@2x.jpg

"NStyle ensures you are prepped and primped for every event...”

"The perfect hair experience…"

Grazia Middle East

Oh lala@2x.jpg

"A tranquil escapism from everyday life…”

"NStyle swiftly became that coveted best friend getaway when you’re in need of some much needed zen…”

Ohlala Arabia

L'Officiel@2x.jpg

"The perfect spa experience to feel good about yourself”

L’Officiel Arabia

Sonia Fyza@2x.jpg

"The best facial out there!”

Sonia & Fyza (Make up artist & Beauty Influencers)

Savoir Flair@2x.jpg

"With over 15 years of experience in the business, NStyle Beauty Lounge has firmly secured its position as one of the best beauty destinations in the region”

Savoir Flair

nawa3em@2x.jpg

"Exceptional experience from the moment we arrived until we left”

"The service is second to none, the staff are professional and take care of you ensuring every detail is taken into account…”

Nawa3em.com

Middle east Beauty@2x.jpg

"Renowned in the Gulf region and beyond..”

"NStyle provides a 360 Beauty Experience…”

Middle East Beauty

Hello Middle East@2x.jpg

"The perfect place for a pick-me-up”

Hello Middle East

Emirates woman@2x.jpg

"The best non-invasive treatments from head-to-toe for full body satisfaction”

Emirates Women

Cosmopolitan@2x.jpg

"An array of services to cater to different problem areas..”

Cosmopolitan

harper's Bazaar@2x.jpg

"Experts in the area of lashes…”

Harpers Bazaar Arabia

Elle@2x.jpg

"The NStyle salon prides itself on welcoming its clients to world of hand & foot care, incorporating world-renowned Margaret Dabbs treatments”

"NStyle Beauty Lounge, renowned for its outstanding service in the world of beauty…"

Elle Arabia

Caroline Stanbury@2x.jpg

"The perfect mummy and daughter destination”

Caroline Stanbury (Fashion Stylist and Influencer)

Hia mag@2x.jpg

“Feel the best in the new hair room of NStyle Beauty Salon…”

Hia Mag

Fact@2x.jpg

“NStyle is a popular spot in the capital providing women with the ultimate in beauty services including facial, body and massage therapy, hair removal and nail treatments and it’s a firm favourite here at FACT.”

Fact Abu Dhabi

Gheir@2x.png

“The perfect place to add fun and style to your nails…”

Gheir.com

Marie Claire Arabia@2x.jpg

“A famous brand of beauty synonymous with distinctive service and exceptional customer experience…”

Marie Claire Arabia

What's on@2x.jpg

“This plush beauty lounge offers loads of packages to suit your needs…”

Whats On Dubai

“There is nothing like full-body treatment at NStyle Beauty Lounge”

Weekend Magazine

Hudabeauty@2x.png

“The HydraFacial at NStyle Spa leaves you with the most glossy skin…”

Huda Beauty.com

Get Social with us

FOLLOW
@nstylebeautylounge

For better web experience, please use the website in portrait mode